Contact Us

INMED Family & Youth Opportunity Center
21630 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 130
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: 703-729-4951

Cecilia Capece
Executive Director
INMED Family & Youth Opportunity Center
ccapece@inmed.org

Nancy C. Baker
Communications Director
nbaker@inmed.org

María Elena Vásquez-Alvarez
Director of Programs
mvasquez@inmed.org

Cecilia Diaz-Yap
Family Services Coordinator
cdiaz-yap@inmed.org

Coralis Fernandez
Family Support Worker /Educational Groups Facilitator
cfernandez@inmed.org

Erin Lewis
Youth Services / Volunteer Coordinator
elewis@inmed.org

Nora Lobos
Family Support Worker
nlobos@inmed.org

Nancy Ordoñez
Family Support Worker / Assessment Worker
nordonez@inmed.org

Gester Pino
Housing Case Manager
gpino@inmed.org

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message